Fachverband Philosophie e.V.
Hessen

Ansprechpartner der Landesverbände

 

Baden-Württemberg

Dr. Tilo Klaiber
Wildermuthweg 7B
70197 Stuttgart

Email: t.klaiber@gmx.eu

Hamburg

Dr. Stefan Volke
Im Grünen Grund 5
22337 Hamburg
E-mail: philosophie.hamburg@gmail.com
 

www-fv-philo-hh.de 

Niedersachsen

Till Warmbold
Granatstr. 6
30823 Garbsen
E-Mail:
TillWarmbold@gmx.de        


Bayern

Dr. Michael Mendyka 
Lustheimstr. 18
81247 München
E-Mail: faphibay@gmail.com  
 

 Hessen

 

Yvonne Rudoplh und Dr. Helge Kminek

 

Birkenwaldstr. 103

 

 63179 Obertshausen

 

E-Mail: info_fvph@gmx.de

 


Nordrhein-Westfalen      

Stefan Ochs
Schönhauser Str. 19
50968 Köln
E-Mail: stefan.ochs@t-online.de
http://www.fv-philosophie-nrw.de     

Berlin / Brandenburg

Melanie Heise (Berlin)
Herr Pahl (Brandenburg)
E-Mail:
fv-philosophie-berlin@gmx.de
www.fachverband-philosophie-berlin.de         

Bundesvorsitzender

Marco Schepers

Große Rittergasse 13

60594 Frankfurt 

E-Mail: teacher.schepers@gmail.com

Rheinland-Pfalz     

Dr. Christiane Lang
Am Rosengarten 17
55131 Mainz
E-Mail:
christianelang@mac.com
http://www.fv-philosophie-rlp.de     

Bremen

Daniela Hoff-Bergmann

Carl-Linde-Str. 24

 28357 Bremen

E-Mail: daniela@hoff-bergmann.de 

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern     

Ria Mittestädt/ Dr. Christian Klager

Brauergasse 6

18055 Rostock
E-Mail: fachverbandphilosophiemv@gmail.
com

Saarland  

Holger Maas
Silcherstr. 7
66780 Rehlingen-Siersburg
E-Mail:  h.maas@mpg-saarlouis.de


Sachsen-Anhalt

Anja Seigert
Egelstr. 12
04103 Leipzig
E-Mail: anja.seigert@phil.uni-halle.de     


Schleswig-Holstein

Viktoria Kleineberg
Elbstra. 10
24943 Flensburg
E-Mail:  v.kleineberg@gmail.com